Nirvana candle

När jag kom hem från jobbet i fredags möttes jag av en avi från posten om att jag hade ett paket som väntade på att bli hämtad.

Nyfiken och med en liten aning om vad det kunde vara för ett paket gick jag till posten(?) och hämtade upp det igår. När jag öppnade upp det stora(!) bruna paket möttes jag av en härlig doft. Där i låg ett vackert, vitt, tjockt cylindriskt Nirvana ljus med "OM"-tecknet på! 

Det var alltså mitt pris från NaYoPraMo som Yogamum hade skickat till mig!

Det pryder nu min lilla arbetsplats här hemma och sprider en underbar doft omkring sig!

Tack Yogamum och alla andra som deltog i NaYoPraMo!




When I entered my home on Friday I found a note from the post office that I had a parcle to pick up.

Could it be from Yogamum?

Yes it was! Thank you ever so much for the wonderful Nirvana Candle! Thank you for taking your time to send it to me! I have placed it above my (office)desk at home so I can watch it and remember the discipline I had during January as well as the wonderful community you created around the NaYoPracMo. Sort of a virtual Mysore-class! 

The candle has a very a pleasant smell and I am looking forward to lit it!

Also a great thank you for the chocolate bars! I have already treated myself for some chocolate today. I deserve it after a Mysore-class and some work with my boyfriend on the attic today (it has been snowing lately and the roof is not, apparently, snowtight....so a lot of our stuff has got damp...)

Thank you once again for initiating NaYoPracMo and for the candle and chocolate!   





Namaste! 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Yogamum

I'm so glad the package made it safely and that you're enjoying the items! The candle may be a bit strong-smelling at first but it will fade. Thank *you* for participating in NaYoPracMo!

Namaste!

2007-02-25 @ 16:43:13
URL: http://yogamum.wordpress.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0